Prize Giving

Congratulations to the following 2018/19 prize winners.

G.W Harris Cup (most catches prems)
B. Stevens – 19 (club record)

G. Hall Cup (best bowling RPO)
H. Karlson – 9

L.W Harris Cup (most wickets all grades)
L. Dravitzki – 50

Hirst Family Trophy (most catches lower grades)
G. Alexander – 6

Glen Pearse (most outstanding U20’s player)
L. Dravitzki

Harris Cup (most wickets seniors)
G. Alexander – 18

J. Moore Cup (most runs seniors)
C. Potroz – 197

A. Harris Shield (best batting average)
J. Farquhar – 109 (club record)

McAullifae Cup (most runs)
B. Wisnewski – 489

ING Hammer Hardware (most enthusiastic player lower grades)
J. Dravitzki

Ewing & Zame Cup (most runs prems)
B. Wisnewski – 489

C. Orr Cup (clubman)
B. Stevens

Golden Bat (MVP prems)
L. Dravitzki – 1113


Special Awards

Life Membership – J. Brocklehurst

200th game jersey presentation – A. Zame

Certificate of Appreciation – A. Taylor